retro multiplay

retro multiplay (click to enlarge)

retro multiplay (click to enlarge)

Well its been a couple of weeks since iv posted anything substantial, and even more since iv done any decent photography, which really sucks as iv wanted to get out and about with the camera on several occasions this past week. However circumstances have not allowed. There is however, a reason for this: new job & new house! It seems to have sucked up all my time of late, but it was time well spent as everything is now sorted after much stress. My new job is with a GSP called Multiplay, for whom I have great affection. I have been involved in their antics in some form or another for the past 9 years, and now i’ve got the chance to further my career with them, and I can’t wait. I’ll be working on both their online projects and their huge gaming events (the i-series) which gives the job real diversity from day to day, which is awesome.

And so to commemorate this occasion, I decided to create a nice desktop to furnish my new machine at Multiplay when I start in September. Im a big fan of grunge (you may have noticed) and retro style art, so I tried to combine the two here. Enjoy!

Be sure to check out this huge panorama of i36 to see what I mean about huge gaming events:

i36 gaming hall (DEFINATELY click to enlarge)

i36 gaming hall (DEFINATELY click to enlarge)

~ by the2percent on July 13, 2009.

One Response to “retro multiplay”

  1. Holy Smoke, that’s a fairly large image!

Leave a Reply

 
