dc trainers and new york city

new york taxis (click to enlarge)

new york taxis (click to enlarge)

Unfortunately I havent been to New York recently. Or ever for that matter. YET! That is they key word here people, yet. My friend Nat however has recently been over to see our western cousins and took plenty of pics along the way, including this one which I liked so much I had a go at HDR’ing and touching it up in PS. I like the result, it comes across as quite grungy and dirty, which I think really suits the scene.

Also, recently bored at a conference with work at which I was taking some photography (I wont bore you with the topic) I snapped this pic of my hideously dirty DC’s. I am happy to report however that they have since been cleaned in the washing machine ;D

dirty dcs (click to enlarge)

dirty dc's (click to enlarge)

~ by the2percent on July 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
