on the fence

on the fence (click to enlarge)

on the fence (click to enlarge)

So im sat at my desk, the house to myself for a change, with the sole intention of playing some TF2 with the new Spy update. I cant remember the last time I had a night in playing games, but the weather had other plans. I mean, how can you sit inside and play games when there is a view like this beaming in through the window? I lasted about 15 minutes in a server before I just had to grab my camera and go for a wonder.

This is me! Sat on the fence that runs along our garden, the view out west towards Brum is amazing. I really love this place, and im going to miss it. This picture is also quite unique for me, in that a) I dont look like a pillock (debatable) and b) i’ve hardly done anything to this picture. I was a great capture and I’m really quite chuffed with it!

I also added another couple from my little photowalk last night, which are below. For some reason “sol, soli, solo” hit 250 views in the space of about 3 hours! Funny eh? I thought this one would be more popular, but there you go!

sol, soli, solo (click to enlarge)

sol, soli, solo (click to enlarge)

wish you were here (click to enlarge)

wish you were here (click to enlarge)

~ by the2percent on May 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
