the phonebox

the phonebox, maxstoke, england

the phonebox, maxstoke, england

I must have driven past this phonebox on the way to and from our house about a thousand times, and every time I’ve said I should really get the camera out here at night and photograph it; et voila! I must admit that I wasn’t sure what type of photograph I was trying for this, but after a car had passed on a long exposure shot I spent a good 30 mins waiting for cars to pass so I could try and get the perfect shot with the car lights in! I think in the end I managed to get an angle I was happy with.

~ by the2percent on March 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
